http://xn--rmlang-3ya.ch/de/verwaltung/abteilungen/
14.08.2020 12:53:54


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Betreibungs- und Gemeindeammannamt 044 817 80 17 betreibungsamt@ruemlang.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 044 817 75 20 einwohnerkontrolle@ruemlang.ch
Finanzverwaltung 044 817 75 40 finanzverwaltung@ruemlang.ch
Friedensrichteramt 044 817 32 52 8153@friedensrichter.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei 044 817 75 50 gemeinde@ruemlang.ch
Gesellschaft 044 817 75 82 gesellschaft@ruemlang.ch
Gesundheit 044 817 75 84 gesundheit@ruemlang.ch
Hochbau und Planung 044 817 75 60 bauamt@ruemlang.ch
Liegenschaften 044 817 75 61 liegenschaften@ruemlang.ch
Sicherheit 044 817 75 25 sicherheit@ruemlang.ch
Soziales 044 817 75 90 sozialamt@ruemlang.ch
Steueramt 044 817 75 30 steueramt@ruemlang.ch
Tiefbauamt und Werke 044 817 06 48 werke@ruemlang.ch
Zivilstandsamt 044 815 12 54 zivilstandsamt@kloten.ch